Contactgegevens leerkrachten

Directeur

Guido van Egmond: g.vanegmond@springschansuithoorn.nl

Leerkrachten

Annemarie Tjassens - de Leeuw: a.tjassens@springschansuithoorn.nl
Carla de Chauvigny de Blot: c.kiewiet@springschansuithoorn.nl
Chantal van Leeuwen - Odijk: c.vanleeuwen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Christa Kiewiet: c.kiewiet@springschansuithoorn.nl
Debby Meester: d.meester@springschansuithoorn.nl
Deborah van der Jagt: d.vanderjagt@springschansuithoorn.nl
Denise van der Steen: d.vandersteen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Ditte Ameziane - Trouwborst: d.ameziane@springschansuithoorn.nl
Heleen Moora: h.moora@springschansuithoorn.nl
Ilona de Kuijer - Keizer: i.keizer@springschansuithoorn.nl
Janine Borkent: j.borkent@springschansuithoorn.nl
Jessica de Jong: j.dejong@springschansuithoorn.nl
José Oud - Springintveld: j.oud@springschansuithoorn.nl
Joska Josemanders: j.josemanders@springschansuithoorn.nl
Kelly Petrus: k.petrus@springschansuithoorn.nl
Kirsten Kooijman: k.kooijman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Letteke Aerts - Fuchs: l.aerts@springschansuithoorn.nl
Lisanne Kampman: l.kampman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Madelon Ubink: m.ubink@springschansuithoorn.nl
Manja Houtman: m.houtman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marja Burger: m.burger@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marjan Lebesque: m.lebesque@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marjon Roldaan - Lazaroms: m.roldaan@springschansuithoorn.nl
Martje Koedooder - Cools: m.koedooder@springschansuithoorn.nl
Miranda Limburg - van Wiefferen: m.limburg@springschansuithoorn.nl
Mirjam van Leeuwen - Aarsen: m.vanleeuwen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Monique Thimister: m.thimister@springschansuithoorn.nl
Monique Meering - van Diemen: m.meering@springschansuithoorn.nl
Sabrina Zandbergen: s.zandbergen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Sandra Jansen: s.jansen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Sanne Verlaan: s.verlaan@springschansuithoorn.nl
Tamara Abels: t.abels@springschansuithoorn.nl
Tim Verlaan: t.verlaan@springschansuithoorn.nl

Intern Begeleiders

José Oud - Springintveld: j.oud@springschansuithoorn.nl
Kirsten Kooijman: k.kooijman@springschansuithoorn.nl

Administratie

Nathalie Rompelberg: n.rompelberg@springschansuithoorn.nl