Ons team

Team De Springschans 2023-2024

Groep 1-2
José Harte: j.harte@springschansuithoorn.nl
Lisanne Kampman: l.kampman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Laura Ostendorf: l.ostendorf@springschansuithoorn.nl
Laurie Scholte: l.scholte@springschansuithoorn.nl
Madelon Ubink: m.ubink@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marjan Lebesque: m.lebesque@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marlon van Rijn: m.vanrijn@springschansuithoorn.nl
Sandra Jansen: s.jansen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Tessa Koot: t.koot@springschansuithoorn.nl

Groep 3-4
Carla de Chauvigny de Blot: c.dechauvignydeblot@springschansuithoorn.nl
Erna Roerhorst: e.roerhorst@springschansuithoorn.nl
Ilona de Kuijer: i.keizer@springschansuithoorn.nl
José Springintveld: j.springintveld@springschansuithoorn.nl
Laurie Scholte: l.scholte@springschansuithoorn.nl
Mirjam van Leeuwen: m.vanleeuwen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Nienke Borkent: n.borkent@springschansuithoorn.nl

Groep 5-6
Annemarie Tjassens: a.tjassens@springschansuithoorn.nl
Anoeska van Schie: a.vanschie@springschansuithoorn.nl
Astrid Giezen: a.giezen@springschansuithoorn.nl
Bianca Pronk: b.pronk@springschansuithoorn.nl
David van der Sterren: d.vandersterren@springschansuithoorn.nl
Esther Zwemmer: e.zwemmer@springschansuithoorn.nl
Jellony Raadschelders: j.raadschelders@springschansuithoorn.nl
Monique Meering: m.meering@springschansuithoorn.nl
Nicky van den Boogaard: n.vandenboogaard@springschansuithoorn.nl

Groep 7-8
Debby Meester: d.meester@springschansuithoorn.nl
Deborah van der Jagt: d.vanderjagt@springschansuithoorn.nl
Ditte Ameziane: d.ameziane@springschansuithoorn.nl
Iwan de Goeij: i.degoeij@springschansuithoorn.nl
Jessica de Jong: j.dejong@springschansuithoorn.nl
Manja Houtman: m.houtman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Monique Meering: m.meering@springschansuithoorn.nl

Leraar ondersteuning
Lisa Dijkstra: l.dijkstra@springschansuithoorn.nl
Marja Burger: m.burger@springschansuithoorn.nl
Shania Bleeker: s.bleeker@springschansuithoorn.nl

Directie
Guido van Egmond: g.vanegmond@springschansuithoorn.nl

Adjunct-directeur
Miranda Limburg: m.limburg@springschansuithoorn.nl

Kwaliteitscoördinator / Interne begeleiding
Kirsten Kooijman: k.kooijman@springschansuithoorn.nl
Joska Josemanders: j.josemanders@springschansuithoorn.nl

Secretariaat
Nathalie Rompelberg: n.rompelberg@springschansuithoorn.nl

Bewegingsonderwijs
David van der Sterren: d.vandersterren@springschansuithoorn.nl
Stan Tjassens: s.tjassens@springschansuithoorn.nl